Archive for the 'New Books' Category

New release! The Purging Of Ruen by Thomas Corfield

Monday, January 25th, 2016

Our latest book, The Purging Of Ruen, requires the creation of a new category: New Fable. As Thomas says, the genre covers books with “animals acting like people (albeit bizarrely) in a recognizably conventional world”. Give it a shot and let us know what you think! When assigned to determine the cause of brewing tensions […]

New release! The Defendant by G.K. Chesterson

Monday, January 18th, 2016

Keeping us stocked up on some classic public domain works, David “Grizzly” Smith returns with his narration of G.K. Chesterson’s The Defendant: A collection of essays by Gilbert Keith Chesterton, “Defences” of things at best less appreciated than they ought to be. “… It becomes increasingly apparent, therefore, that the world is in a permanent […]

New release! Moonskin by Anthony J. Zingales

Saturday, January 16th, 2016

If dystopian scifi is your thing, then check our our latest title, Moonskin by Anthony J. Zingales: “Space is the cure to careless savagery, to stagnant two-party politics, to the fear that condemns visionary science to the dusty shelves of oblivion.” Franklin Kline stands poised to unite humanity as he extends our astral empire to Saturn. […]

New release! Alive by Scott Sigler

Wednesday, January 13th, 2016

Check out the latest book from Scott Sigler; Alive! For fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Red Rising comes a gripping sci-fi adventure in which a group of teenagers wake up in a mysterious corridor with no knowledge of who they are or how they got trapped. Their only hope lies with an indomitable […]

New release! Black Jack by Dan Shaurette

Tuesday, December 8th, 2015

If you’re into things that might have gone bump in the historical night, check out Dan’s newest: Black Jack! BLACK JACK, is a new short story by Dan Shaurette, a prequel to his upcoming novel, BLACK CASTLE. Confidence artist Jacob Springer discovers that his mother, a Faierie, has been murdered in London. Can he track down […]

New release! Certified – The True Story of David Harris

Monday, December 7th, 2015

Adding to our non-fiction title selection is Certified: Certified is the pacey, true life account of David Harris; how he went from typical Aussie kid to mentally deranged criminal, then experiences a most surprising transformation.

Nuova versione! Speak English Magically – Corso d’inglese per italiani parla Antonio Libertino

Monday, November 9th, 2015

We’ve got a new title, and it’s in Italian! Speak English Magically –  Corso d’inglese Vuoi immergerti nell’inglese in modo piacevole e rilassante?Immagina un giorno di svegliarti e di parlare l’inglese…magicamente. Come sarebbe? Se stai leggendo queste righe, significa che vuoi davvero parlare l’inglese molto bene. Immagina di essere gia’ in grado di parlarlo fluentemente, come […]

New release! The Enoch Pill by Matthew William

Tuesday, November 3rd, 2015

Got a thing for scifi? Check out our newest serialized audiobook: The Enoch Pill by Matthew William – The world was changed forever when scientists developed a pill that extended the human life span indefinitely. It was distributed free of charge, to the furthest corners of the globe. Everyone was about to live forever. Well, almost […]

New release! Underwood and Flinch: Blood and Smoke

Monday, September 21st, 2015

Fans of Mike’s hugely popular Underwood and Flinch series will be thrilled to learn of a new eight-episode novel that continues the tale! Check out Underwood and Flinch: Blood and Smoke: The adventure of Underwood and Flinch continues in this first audiobook sequel to the original story. Having returned to the house in Spain, David Flinch […]

The Ammonite Galaxy series of free audiobooks is complete!

Sunday, September 6th, 2015

Hats off to Gillian Andrews for wrapping up her epic young adult scifi series, The Ammonite Galaxy! Book 7, The Trimorphs, is available to Podiobooks.com listeners four days before the ebook hits virtual book shelves! Six and Grace are in grave danger, but the morphics can’t be reached. They are far, far away in the Luzon […]